How to Delete a Classroom

 

Deleting a classroom with ProProfs is easy and can be done in a few steps.

 

To delete a classroom, follow these steps:

 

1. Navigate to the Classroom tab on your ProProfs Training Maker dashboard.

 

Go to Classroom on your Training software dashboard

 

2. On the Classroom main screen, hover over the classroom card you want to remove and click the three vertical dots. Select Delete from the dropdown menu.

 

Note:My Classroom’ is the default classroom containing all users and groups you create. This classroom can’t be deleted.

 

Deleting a classroom

 

3. Click Delete on the confirmation message.

 

Note: Doing this also removes classroom-specific data, such as all the progress made by your learners in that classroom.

Deleting an online classroom

 

And that's it! If you encounter any issues or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. 

 

 

Was this information helpful?
© 2005 - 2024 ProProfs
-
add chat to your website